Suggest an article
Book a call to the editore
Suggest an article
Book a call to the editore
Main Journal Editorial board

Editorial board

Editorial Board is an advisory body formed from a number of leading scientists and highly qualified specialists and provides assistance in improving the quality of preparation and publication of the scientific journal.

The Editorial Board is working directly on preparation of the scientific journal volumes for release and is guided by the Law "On Mass Media" and the regulations of the Ministry of Education and Science of Kazakhstan.

The Editorial Board is formed on the principle of maximum representation of leading scientists from different areas. Members of the editorial board are involved in preparing journal’s long-term plans as well as discussion of the content of each volume.

Members of the editorial board at the request of the Deputy Chairman can participate in editing scientific articles. The decision to publish a peer reviewed manuscript is accepted by the editorial board.

Chairman of Editorial Board — Frezorger A.D., doctor of technical sciences, honored worker of RK.
Deputy Chairman — Nikitin Ye.B., doctor of veterinary sciences.

Предложить статью
Заказать звонок редактору
Предложить статью
Заказать звонок редактору
Главная Журнал Редакционная коллегия

Редакционная коллегия

Редакционная коллегия — консультативный орган, формируемый из числа ведущих ученых и высококвалифицированных специалистов и осуществляющий содействие в повышении качества подготовки и издания научного журнала, актуальности и действенности его публикаций.

Редакционная коллегия ведет непосредственную работу по подготовке номеров научного журнала к выпуску и в своей работе руководствуется Законом РК «О средствах массовой информации» и нормативными документами Министерства образования и науки.

Редакционная коллегия журнала формируется по принципу максимального представительства различных направлений из числа ведущих ученых. Члены редакционной коллегии участвуют в составлении перспективных планов работы журнала и обсуждении содержания каждого номера журнала.

Члены редакционной коллегии по поручению заместителя председателя редакционного совета могут участвовать в научном редактировании статей. Решение о публикации рукописи после рецензирования принимается редакционной коллегией.

Председатель редакционной коллегии — Фрезоргер А.Д., доктор технических наук, заслуженный деятель РК.
Заместитель председателя — Никитин Е.Б., доктор ветеринарных наук.