Suggest an article
Book a call to the editore
Suggest an article
Book a call to the editore
Main For authors Requirements for registration

Requirements for registration

  1. The text should be typed on the computer in the format doc (Microsoft Word 97/2000; XP 2003). The format of A4 paper. All fields - 2 cm. The page orientation - portrait (including tables, illustrations). Font: Times New Roman, KZ Times New Roman. The size of the symbol - 10 pt.
  2. The text should be formatted in width without hyphenation, indentation at the beginning of the paragraph - 1 cm. Line spacing - single. Designing the text of the article:
    1. The text, tables, formulas and drawings are made in accordance with GOST 2.105-95 "General requirements for text documents". Mathematical formulas, drawings and illustrations - embedded in the text in black and white (different versions of the hatch need to be used instead of color). Illustrations are attached as a separate file in the format of jpeg.
    2. Drawings should be clearly complied, inscriptions on them are substituted for figures or letters to the disclosure in the caption. Positions in the figure are arranged clockwise.
    3. The text of the article must be presented by reference to the figures (tables).
    4. List of information sources used in the preparation of an article is located at the end of an articles, and is issued in accordance with GOST 7.1-2003. These sources are given in the order of reference in the article. The references in the text are given in square brackets, eg [1] or [1, p. 5].
  3. The text of the article is represented by one file which name must consist of at least three words: the first of which - the author's name (if several authors, the name of the author who paid for the publication of the article), and the next - the first two words of the title of the article. Illustrations are attached as a separate file in the format of jpeg.
  4. Structure of the article:
    1. Universal Decimal Code (UDC) is placed on the first page in the left upper corner.
    2. Initials of first name and patronymic, surname of each author, indicating the scientific / academic degree (in full).
    3. Place of work (name of the enterprise, organization, institution), city, country.
    4. E-mail address of the author (s) of the article.
    5. Article Title, which reflects the content of the article and not more than 10 words - bold character size - 12 pt. The title may not use abbreviations, except for universally accepted.
    6. Abstract in the language of the article - in italics, the word "Abstract" is.
    7. Key words in the language of the article (5-7 words or phrases, do not repeat the title of the article) - in italics, the phrase "Key words" is.
    8. Text of the article, comprising the following sections: introduction, literature review (if necessary), a description of the material and research methods, results and discussion and conclusions.
    9. References (at least 8-10 sources without further reference to the regulatory and legal sources), submitted in two versions. In a first embodiment according to the original sources are publications referred to by the author. In the second embodiment, all sources are listed in the Roman alphabet (subject to the rules of transliteration).
    10. Summary in Kazakh, Russian and English, including: a) the initials of the first name and patronymic, surname of each author, indicating the scientific / academic degree (in full), place of work (name of the enterprise, organization, institution), city, country; b) the title of the article; c) the text of the abstract of 250-300 characters, which sets out the essential facts work. Text copyright resume should be concise, free from background information, unnecessary introductory words, the general wording. d) keywords.
  5. Pages in the electronic version are not numbered, page numbering is only on paper.
  6. Manuscripts are not returned.

Sample of article

Sample of article
(download in .doc format)

Предложить статью
Заказать звонок редактору
Предложить статью
Заказать звонок редактору
Главная Для авторов Требования к оформлению

Требования к оформлению

  1. Текст статьи должен быть набран на компьютере в формате doc (Microsoft Word 97/2000; XP 2003). Формат листа А4. Все поля – 2 см. Ориентация страницы – книжная (включая таблицы, иллюстрации). Шрифты: Times New Roman, Кz Times New Roman. Размер символа – 10 pt.
  2. Текст должен быть отформатирован по ширине без переносов, отступ в начале абзаца – 1 см. Межстрочный интервал - одинарный. Оформление текстовой части статьи:
    1. Текст, таблицы, формулы и рисунки оформляются в соответствии с ГОСТ 2.105-95 «Общие требования к текстовым документам». Математические формулы, рисунки и иллюстрации – встроенные в текст, в черно-белом исполнении (вместо цвета необходимо использовать различные варианты штриховки). Рисунки и схемы прилагаются также отдельным файлом в формате jpeg.
    2. Рисунки следует представлять четко выполненными, надписи на них по возможности заменяют цифровыми или буквенными обозначениями с раскрытием в подрисуночной подписи. Позиции на рисунке располагаются по часовой стрелке.
    3. В тексте статьи обязательно должны быть ссылки на представленные рисунки (таблицы).
    4. Список использованных при подготовке статьи информационных источников располагается в конце статьи и оформляется в соответствии с ГОСТ 7.1-2003. Перечисление источников дается в порядке ссылок на них в статье. Ссылки на литературу в тексте приводятся в квадратных скобках, например: [1] или [1, с. 5].
  3. Текст статьи представляется одним файлом, имя которого должно состоять не менее чем из трех слов: первое из которых - фамилия автора (если несколько авторов, то фамилия автора, оплатившего публикацию статьи), а последующие – первые два слова названия статьи. Рисунки и схемы прилагаются также отдельным файлом в формате jpeg.
  4. Структура статьи:
    1. Универсальный десятичный код (УДК) размещается на первой странице слева в верхнем углу.
    2. Инициалы имени и отчества, фамилия каждого из авторов, с указанием ученой/академической степени (полностью).
    3. Место работы (название предприятия, организации, учреждения), город, страна.
    4. Электронный адрес автора (-ов) статьи. Авторы статьи, являющиеся сотрудниками Инновационного Евразийского университета, предоставляют электронный адрес корпоративной почты университета.
    5. Заголовок статьи, который отражает содержание статьи и содержащий не более 10 слов – полужирным шрифтом, размер символа – 12 pt. В заголовке не допускается употребление сокращений, кроме общепризнанных.
    6. Аннотация на языке статьи – курсивом, слово «Аннотация» приводится.
    7. Ключевые слова на языке статьи (5-7 слов или словосочетаний, не повторяющих название статьи) – курсивом, словосочетание «Ключевые слова» приводится.
    8. Текст статьи, включающий следующие разделы: введение, обзор литературы (при необходимости), описание материала и методики исследования, результаты и обсуждение, а также выводы.
    9. Список литературы (не менее 8-10 источников без лишних ссылок на нормативные и правовые источники), представленный в двух вариантах. В первом варианте источники приводятся по оригиналу публикации, на которую ссылается автор. Во втором варианте все источники приводятся в романском алфавите (с учетом правил транслитерации).
    10. Резюме на казахском, русском, английском языках, включающее: а) инициалы имени и отчества, фамилия каждого из авторов, с указанием ученой/академической степени (полностью), место работы (название предприятия, организации, учреждения), город, страна; б) заголовок статьи; в) текстовая часть резюме объемом 250-300 знаков, в которой излагаются существенные факты работы. Текст авторского резюме должен быть лаконичен и четок, свободен от второстепенной информации, лишних вводных слов, общих формулировок. г) ключевые слова.
  5. Страницы в электронной версии не нумеруются, нумерация страниц только на бумажном носителе.
  6. Рукописи статей авторам не возвращаются.

Образец оформления статьи

Образец оформления статьи
(cкачать в формате .doc)